Pledge at least $1 to eternalwarcry.com on Patreon and the ads will be removed as a thank you!

Eternal Championship Qualifier: Defiance

November 30 to December 1, 2018

ECQ: Defiance consists of two stages: Qualifiers that are open to all players on Steam, iOS or Android, and the Finals that will feature the Top 64 players from the Qualifiers.

Participating in ECQ: Defiance requires a registered and validated account and email address. This can be done through the Options menu in-game; we strongly encourage players to register and validate their email addresses in advance of attempting to enter the tournament.

- All players on Steam, iOS or Android phones & tablets can participate in ECQ: Defiance. (Xbox One players are not yet eligible to participate in tournaments, but DWD hopes to be able to include them soon.)
- The Qualifiers begins on Friday, November 30 at 10 am MDT (17:00 UTC) and will end on Saturday, December 1 at 4 pm MDT (23:00 UTC).
- Players can complete their games at any time during the Qualifiers; there is no benefit or penalty for playing early, late, or throughout.
- The Top 64 players from the Qualifiers will progress forward to the Finals.

Event Information

Total Games Per Run 28
Deck Type Constructed
Deck Switching
Gold Cost 30,000
Gem Cost 1,600
More Information