Pledge at least $1 to eternalwarcry.com on Patreon and the ads will be removed as a thank you!

Test Tournament: Feastcalling

November 16-17, 2018

Feastcalling consists of two stages: Qualifiers that are open to all players across platforms, and the Finals that will feature the top 64 players from the Qualifiers.

- All players across devices can participate.
- The Qualifiers begins on Friday, November 16 at 10 am MDT (17:00 UTC) and will end on Saturday, November 17 at 4 pm MDT (23:00 UTC).
- Players can complete their games at any time during the Qualifiers; there is no benefit or penalty for playing early, late, or throughout.
- You can switch decks between runs, but not between individual games in a run.
- Your first 4 runs will determine your position on the event Leaderboard.
- The Top 64 players from the Qualifiers will progress forward to the Finals.

Event Information

Max Leaderboard Runs 4
Total Games Per Run 7
Max Losses No loss limit
Deck Type Constructed
Gold Cost 4,000
Gem Cost 300
More Information

Featured Event Decks

Name Curve Factions Type Cost
HH feastcalling top64 (22-6)
by Dragonfly
Aggro
40,300
1 18 8
+1
297