Pledge at least $1 to eternalwarcry.com on Patreon and the ads will be removed as a thank you!

Eternal Championship Qualifier: Price of Freedom

February 8-9, 2019

ECQ: Price of Freedom will bring together Eternal players from around the world as they compete to qualify for the $100,000 World Championship

ECQ: Price of Freedom consists of two stages: Qualifiers that are open to all players on Steam, iOS or Android, and the Finals that will feature the Top 64 players from the Qualifiers.

Participating in ECQ: Defiance requires a registered and validated account and email address. This can be done through the Options menu in-game; DWD strongly encourage players to register and validate their email addresses in advance of attempting to enter the tournament.

- All players on Steam, iOS or Android phones & tablets can participate in ECQ: Price of Freedom. (Xbox One players are not yet eligible to participate in tournaments.)
- The Qualifiers begins on Friday, February 8 at 10 am MST (17:00 UTC) and will close sharply on Saturday, February 9 at 4 pm MST (23:00 UTC).
- Games in progress may be completed until 4:30 pm MST, at which time all scores will become final.
- Players can complete their games at any time during the Qualifiers; there is no benefit or penalty for playing early, late, or throughout.
- The Top 64 players from the Qualifiers will progress forward to the Finals.
- Prizes will be delivered upon conclusion of the Finals.
- If you make the top 64, it will be the same deck you used in the qualifiers

Event Information

Total Games Per Run 28
Deck Type Constructed
Gold Cost 30,000
Gem Cost 1,600
More Information

Featured Event Decks

Name Curve Factions Type Cost
Gloriross Price of Freedom Deck
by gloriross
Unknown
5,550
1 1
+1
224
Xenan temple
by MustacheMagic
Unknown
68,500
2 15 27
+1
257
feb-event-week2
by secksmasheen
Unknown
4,850
4
+1
123
Whinchester Makto [17-11]
by YurickYu
Control
80,350
3 22 23
+1
466