Pledge at least $1 to eternalwarcry.com on Patreon and the ads will be removed as a thank you!

Eternal Championship Qualifier: Homecoming

March 15-16, 2019

ECQ: Homecoming will bring together Eternal players from around the world as they compete to qualify for the $100,000 World Championship

ECQ: Homecoming consists of two stages: Qualifiers that are open to all players on Steam, iOS, or Android, and the Finals that will feature the Top 64 players from the Qualifiers.

Participating in ECQ requires a registered and validated account and email address. This can be done through the Options menu in-game; DWD strongly encourage players to register and validate their email addresses in advance of attempting to enter the tournament.

- All players on Steam, iOS or Android phones & tablets can participate in the ECQ. (Xbox One players are not yet eligible to participate in tournaments.)
- The Qualifiers begins on Friday, March 15 at 10 am MST (16:00 UTC) and will close sharply on Saturday, March 16 at 4 pm MST (22:00 UTC).
- Games in progress may be completed until 4:30 pm MST, at which time all scores will become final.
- Players can complete their games at any time during the Qualifiers; there is no benefit or penalty for playing early, late, or throughout.
- The Top 64 players from the Qualifiers will progress forward to the Finals.
- Prizes will be delivered upon conclusion of the Finals.
- If you make the top 64, it will be the same deck you used in the qualifiers

Event Information

Total Games Per Run 28
Deck Type Constructed
Gold Cost 30,000
Gem Cost 1,600
More Information

Featured Event Decks

Name Curve Factions Type Cost
Hovering Hooru 26-2 ECQ
by Knifebloom
Aggro Midrange
62,200
1 24 13
+19
6,159
Homecoming Card Pool
by OhMee
Unknown
20,500
11 1
+1
483
Event Deck for OhMee
by CertifiedBronze
Unknown
4,250
3
+1
192
ECQ Stonescar Reanimator
by Slepher
Combo
57,750
2 17 17
+1
495