Pledge at least $1 to eternalwarcry.com on Patreon and the ads will be removed as a thank you!

Eternal Championship Qualifier: Dark Frontier

May 3-4, 2019

This is the last ECQ of the 2019 season, and $5,000 is on the line. Everyone who makes the cut to the Top 64 will earn ECQ Points to help them qualify for the last-chance to get to Worlds: The Showdown!

Compete to qualify for the $100,000 World Championship

$5,000 will be on the line in this ECQ, and everyone who makes the cut to the Top 64 will earn ECQ Points to help them qualify for the last-chance to get to Worlds: The Showdown!

Participating in ECQ requires a registered and validated account and email address. This can be done through the Options menu in-game; DWD strongly encourage players to register and validate their email addresses in advance of attempting to enter the tournament.

- All players on Steam, iOS or Android phones & tablets can participate in the ECQ. (Xbox One players are not yet eligible to participate in tournaments.)
- The Qualifiers begins on Friday, May 3 at 10 am MDT (16:00 UTC) and will close sharply on Saturday, May 4 at 4 pm MDT (22:00 UTC).
- Games in progress may be completed until 4:30 pm MDT, at which time all scores will become final.
- Players can complete their games at any time during the Qualifiers; there is no benefit or penalty for playing early, late, or throughout.
- The Top 64 players from the Qualifiers will progress forward to the Finals.
- Prizes will be delivered upon conclusion of the Finals.
- If you make the top 64, it will be the same deck you used in the qualifiers

Event Information

Total Games Per Run 28
Deck Type Constructed
Gold Cost 30,000
Gem Cost 1,600
More Information

Featured Event Decks

Name Curve Factions Type Cost
Rakano Ramp
by Rokoku
Unknown
80,100
3 19 29
+1
341
TS Flying Event Deck 5/9
by xylotism
Aggro
3,200
2
+1
148